Home > Christmas >

Brass & Organ Christmas
Brass & Organ Christmas
All photos for this item:

Our Price: $20.00

Product Code: MUS-002

The Bay Brass and organist John Fenstermaker bring you Christmas classics arranged for brass and organ. This CD was recorded in Grace Cathedral, home of the magnificent Aeolian-Skinner organ.

Formed in 1995, The Bay Brass, is comprised of a cooperative of players from the San Francisco Bay Area's leading performing organizations including the San Francisco Symphony, the San Francisco Ballet Orchestra, the San Francisco Opera Orchestra, and the San Jose Symphony.

"If you're looking for festive Christmas music by brass and organ, you won't find a better recording than this one...Bay Brass is a truly wonderful brass ensemble with a full-bodied sound and no rough edges."

- American Record Guide

To hear a short sample from this CD (Joy to the World), click below.

Selections include:
  • Carillon
  • Joy to the World
  • Psalm VIII
  • Christmas Day
  • Greensleeves
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • The Christmas Nightingale
  • Canzon XVI
  • Silent Night
  • Chorale from Christmas Oratorio
  • Gesu Bambino
  • Hallelujah
  • Noel
  • March of the Kings
  • Twelve Days of Christmas
  • O Come, All Ye Faithful
  • Sleigh Ride

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Christmas > Music
Music > Christmas